• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4

  1. 99% of Future Leaders graduate from high school and 90% attend college

  2. Most Future Leaders graduate in the top 15% of their senior class.

  3. 97% of the summer Leadership Conference staff consists of IEFLP Alumni.

  4. Costs of $825 per participant are paid entirely through donations.

  5. The staff members who make the week-long conference happen are all volunteers.

  6. More than 80 other volunteers contribute their time and efforts before and during the Conference.

  7. Many of our student participants and their parents return in subsequent years to contribute time and financial support to the program from which they benefited.

  8. A significant number of Future Leaders are selected to attend other prestigious leadership programs in high school (Hugh O'Brian, AMAE Sacramento Conference, California Association of Student Councils [CASC], Boys' and Girls' State, etc.).

  9. Several Future Leaders have been named to internship positions with government agencies.

  10. Many Future Leaders receive local scholarships for college attendance.

  11. Future Leaders run for and are elected to leadership positions in their schools.

  12. For THIRTY-FIVE YEARS IEFLP has produced successful students and citizens.


Take a look below at a list of schools that some of our Future Leaders have attended:

American Academy of Dramatic Arts

Arizona State University

Berklee College of Music

Boalt Hall (Law)

Brooks College

Cal Poly Pomona

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Chaffey Community College

Chapman College

Claremont College

College of the Desert

Columbia University

Cornell University

Crafton Hills College

CSU Bakersfield

CSU Channel Islands

CSU Chico

CSU Fresno

CSU Fullerton

CSU Hayward

CSU Humboldt

CSU Long Beach

CSU Los Angeles

CSU Northridge

CSU Sacramento

CSU San Bernardino

CSU San Diego

CSU San Francisco

CSU San Jose

CSU San Marcos

CSU Sonoma

CSU Stanislaus

George Mason University

Georgetown Law School

Harvard University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mt. San Antonio College

Mt. San Jacinto College

National University

Notre Dame University

New York University

Pepperdine University

Princeton University

Riverside Community College

San Bernardino Valley College

San Diego State University

Stanford University

St. Mary's College

UC Berkeley

UC Davis

UC Irvine

UC Los Angeles

UC Merced

UC Riverside

UC San Diego

UC Santa Barbara

UC Santa Cruz

United States Naval Academy

University of Cincinnati

University of Kansas

University of Miami

University of Redlands

University of San Diego

University of Southern California

University of Texas

Williams Law School

Copyright © 2010 Inland Empire Future Leaders Program
Website designed by Imageway Digital Media